How to change the user's roles (privileges) in a team account?


To change the user's roles in a team account, click "Team" in the main menu, then choose the "Users" option:



In the "Users" panel, find the user whose roles you want to change, and click his/her name:



The "User details" panel will be displayed. Here, find the "Roles" section and click "Change roles":



As you can see, the selected person has only one role assigned. If you want to grant him/her new privileges, just select the appropriate checkboxes:



In our example, we have assigned all the available roles to our user. To save new settings, just click the "Save" button:



Now, our user has the brand-new roles:


Is this article helpful for you?