0
Completed

By closing my account in Vertabelo which data of mine is held by the company?

Mayara Ferreira 9 months ago updated by Adam Mościcki 9 months ago 1

I want to delete my account from Vertabelo, in my profile I see "close account" button. Which data is held after closing it? Can I ask for full deletion of my data?

Answer

Answer
Completed

Hello,

When you close your account, all of your data will be deleted with it.

We have deleted your account.

Best regards,
Adam

GOOD, I'M SATISFIED

Thanks, Adam

Satisfaction mark by Mayara Ferreira 9 months ago
Answer
Completed

Hello,

When you close your account, all of your data will be deleted with it.

We have deleted your account.

Best regards,
Adam