0
Respuestas

Need to downgrade from team to premium

gabriel romero hace 6 años actualizado por Adam Mościcki hace 6 años 2

Hello, I need to do a downgrade from team to premium. How do I do that? I tried deleting my team members but cant do it since we are all sharing a database

Respuesta

Respuesta
En revisión

Hello,


In order to do this please close your team account (on manage account plan page) and then create new one by signing up again. After this operation all models connected with current account will be deleted (I can send them to you via email). Furthermore, team members after first login will be asked to choose plan again.


I hope this helps.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.


Respuesta
En revisión

Hello,


In order to do this please close your team account (on manage account plan page) and then create new one by signing up again. After this operation all models connected with current account will be deleted (I can send them to you via email). Furthermore, team members after first login will be asked to choose plan again.


I hope this helps.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.