You can "cancel" an account in two ways:
- cancel subscription - it means that you stop paying a monthly fee, but the team account, user accounts and documents stay in our DB. Users may log into Vertabelo, but documents are not accessible. Sometime in the future you may just purchase another subscription and everything is up and ready for use.
- close account - in case of personal account it causes deletion of user account and documents (or unsharing them if they were shared); in case of team, it deletes the team account: all users are disassembled to private accounts, documents are unshared, and user which closes account is deleted.
In either case you do this by going to "My account" (in the top bar), then "Manage account plan." You'll then see two buttons: "Cancel subscription" and "Close account."
Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho