0
Not a bug

Joining a team cancelled my Prenium acount

Stéphan Doucet 3 years ago updated by Michał Kołodziejski 3 years ago 1

I was recently added to a team because someone wanted to share a database model with me. But by joining the team, this cancelled my prenium account. I want to go back to my prenium account and leave the team. How can I do this?

Not a bug

I've already replied in the private ticket you created. I close this thread.

Commenting disabled