0
Fixed

Retake SQL Course

brandon.li 2 years ago updated by Kamil Bladoszewski 2 years ago 1

I would like to retake courses without having to make a new account, is it possible for this feature to be added? When I go into my completed courses the commands I previously submitted are still there are are giving away the answers. Instead of having to click the reset button to redo each exercise, there should be a way to wipe my progress.