0
Not a bug

Funny 'read-only' message

Bartłomiej Jańczak 4 years ago updated by Rafał Strzaliński (Senior Engineer) 4 years ago 1

Message informing that I some user (in fact me) have a control over model is visible, when I indeed am logged in. Why is that?


Not a bug

It was a glitch in the matrix ;). It sometimes happens when we restart application server. Please ignore it.