0
Ikke en bug

Funny 'read-only' message

Bartłomiej Jańczak 6 år siden opdateret af Rafał Strzaliński (Senior Engineer) 6 år siden 1

Message informing that I some user (in fact me) have a control over model is visible, when I indeed am logged in. Why is that?


Ikke en bug

It was a glitch in the matrix ;). It sometimes happens when we restart application server. Please ignore it.

Kundesupport af UserEcho