0
No es un bug

Funny 'read-only' message

Bartłomiej Jańczak hace 6 años actualizado por Rafał Strzaliński (Senior Engineer) hace 6 años 1

Message informing that I some user (in fact me) have a control over model is visible, when I indeed am logged in. Why is that?


No es un bug

It was a glitch in the matrix ;). It sometimes happens when we restart application server. Please ignore it.