0
Pas un bug

Joining a team cancelled my Prenium acount

Stéphan Doucet il y a 5 ans mis à jour par Michał Kołodziejski il y a 5 ans 1

I was recently added to a team because someone wanted to share a database model with me. But by joining the team, this cancelled my prenium account. I want to go back to my prenium account and leave the team. How can I do this?

Pas un bug

I've already replied in the private ticket you created. I close this thread.

Commentaires désactivés