0
Corrigé

Retake SQL Course

brandon.li il y a 4 ans mis à jour par Kamil Bladoszewski il y a 4 ans 1

I would like to retake courses without having to make a new account, is it possible for this feature to be added? When I go into my completed courses the commands I previously submitted are still there are are giving away the answers. Instead of having to click the reset button to redo each exercise, there should be a way to wipe my progress.