I worked for few hours this morning adding 3-4 tables and details and some more changes to the model. After a gap of 2 hours I came back to work and actually saved once manually as well. But for some reason I clicked on the back button of the browser and lost the work. Now if I even go back to an earlier version all of them showing me the same document.
Can someone suggest what can be the reason?
Служба підтримки клієнтів працює на UserEcho