7 lat temu
I have tried reproduce this (on all sites: sign up, change password & password reminder) with given password but without success (I still can log in).
In order to do this please close your team account (on manage account plan page) and then create new one by signing up again. After this operation all models connected with current account will be deleted (I can send them to you via email). Furthermore, team members after first login will be asked to choose plan again.
I hope this helps.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.
Customer support service by UserEcho