If I renew a subscription for an old account (the login still works and there is a renew subscription option), will my prior database models still be available in the account? I did not close the account. I just simply did not renew it at some time in the past (April 2018).
Thanks for your help.
Customer support service by UserEcho
Adam, thank you! Very much appreciated.